Overtones – TAB book


A book containing TABs for 12 songs recorded on the album “Ondra Kozák – Overtones

In stock



Song list:
  1. Whiskey Before Breakfast
  2. Grandfather’s Clock
  3. Killing Me Softly with His Song
  4. Welcome Mylady
  5. Wildwood Flower
  6. Fire on the Mountain
  7. Homage to David Grier
  8. Me and His Guitar
  9. La fille aux cheveux de lin
  10. Homage to Michal Vavro
  11. Wheel Hoss
  12.  Alone in Eden


Contains explanatory notes. Excerpt here.

Additional information

Weight 0,230 kg